About me

Creativity - Passion - Experience

A large bowl of creativity... a practical mind... hands that love to transform and tinker... an attraction for beautiful images... and here I am, one fine day in 1990, engaged in photography studies. Like the Hubble Space Telescope, launched that year, and which still produces beautiful images, my passion for this profession has remained very much alive all these years.

Professional photographer since 1993, serving your image is one of my priorities. Listening to your needs, being aware of your constraints, reflecting the incredible world around us, being open to new experiences, combining flexibility and receptivity... These are the values ‚Äč‚Äčinstilled at the heart of each job that I undertake.

I particularly like to create beautiful lights, beautiful atmospheres, dynamic framing, original points of view. I love making visuals that are fresh, sober and elegant, but also lively and punchy.

I work as much for large and medium-sized agencies and companies, as for many small so friendly clients.

Based in Brussels, and having my own photo studio fully equipped to carry out all types of shootings, I welcome you with efficiency and comfort (kitchen area, lounge area, work tables, WiFi)... and above all with my legendary good humor !

À propos de moi

Créativité - Passion - Expérience

Un grand bol de créativité... un esprit pratique... des mains qui aiment transformer et bricoler... une attirance pour les belles images... et me voilà engagé, un beau jour de 1990, dans des études de photographie. A l'instar du télescope spatial Hubble, lancé cette année-là, et qui produit encore et toujours de belles images, ma passion pour ce métier est restée bien vivante toutes ces années.

Photographe professionnel depuis 1993, servir votre image fait partie de mes priorités. Etre à l'écoute de vos besoins, être conscient de vos contraintes, refléter le monde incroyable qui nous entoure, être ouvert à de nouvelles expériences, allier flexibilité et réceptivité... Telles sont les valeurs insufflées au cœur de chaque job que j'entreprends.

J'aime particulièrement créer des belles lumières, de belles atmosphères, des cadrages dynamiques, des points de vue originaux. J'adore réaliser des visuels frais, sobres et élégants, mais également vifs et percutants.

Je travaille tant pour de grosses et moyennes agences et entreprises, que pour de nombreux petits clients tout aussi sympathiques.

Installé à Bruxelles, et ayant mon propre studio photo entièrement équipé pour réaliser tous types de shootings, je vous accueille avec efficacité et confort (coin cuisine, coin salon, tables de travail, WiFi)... et surtout avec ma légendaire bonne humeur !